Personnel

Sofonea Shale
Coordinator

(+266) 5885 4920

Facebookshalesofonea@yahoo.comDPE
Relebohile Senyane
National Animator

(+266) 5723 5192

Responsible for programme reporting

Facebooksenyane@yahoo.co.ukDPE
Mamohlomi Phatsoane
Accountant

(+266) 5891 4299

Facebookmotlojoaa@yahoo.comDPE
Mookho Mphonyo
Admin Secretary

(+266) 5804 1863

mphonyo@yahoo.comDPE
Mabataung Secker
Peace Education Researcher

(+266) 5807 8169 / 5308 2495

Public Participation, Policy Dialogue and Advocacy

Peace education and community development, facilitate CBOs legal registration and work directly with human rights defenders groups to address human rights violations informed with relevant laws and policies in place.

 

Facebookmabataung_secker@yahoo.comDPE
Melida Makuape Kuape
Peace Education Researcher

(+266) 5308 2490

Grassroots Movement for Peace and Social Change

Women and children’s rights by promoting and facilitating public participation in Law and Policy Making to Strengthen DPE advocacy and lobby strategy

Facebookmakuape.kuape@gmail.comDPE
Lemohang Molibeli
Peace Education Researcher

(+266) 5308 2496

Democracy, Human Rights and Political Education

I am leading a program on Democracy looking into governance , Human Rights issues helping the community to defend their rights and political education focusing on the electoral education focusing in two areas(Seforong and Lebakeng) where DPE is working in 8 areas.

Facebooklemmymolibeli@yahoo.comDPE
Mosala Mokutlulu
Peace Education Researcher

(+266) 5803 9719

Food Sovereignty and Environment/Climate Justice

Facilitating empowerment of community based organisations and their participation engagement in National budgetary and legislative processes

Facebookmosalamokutlulu@gmail.comDPE
Thaabe 'Moso
Peace Education Researcher

(+266) 5682 5556

Commissioned Research and Action

Through this programme DPE seeks to Purpose: optimise its proximity to the grassroots become a centre for balanced, citizen driven, rapid, reliable research output aimed at generation of alternative policy thinking and change action.

calvinmoso@yahoo.comDPE
Ts’epo Ambrose Marasi
Webmaster

(+266) 5888 4418 / 6897 9191

I am an online publisher for an organisation and also responsible for website maintenance

Facebookmarasidavincy@gmail.comDPE