Sofonea Shale
sofonea.shale@dpe.org.ls
+266 5885 4920

Coordinator


Lemohang Molibeli
lemohang.molibeli@dpe.org.ls
+266 5308 2496

Peace Education Researcher
Democracy, Human Rights and Political Education

I am leading a program on Democracy looking into governance , Human Rights issues helping the community to defend their rights and political education focusing on the electoral education focusing in two areas(Seforong and Lebakeng) where DPE is working in 8 areas.


Melinda Makuape Kuape
makuape.kuape@dpe.org.ls

Regional Animator

Women and children’s rights by promoting and facilitating public participation in Law and Policy Making to Strengthen DPE advocacy and lobby strategy


Mabataung Secker
mabataung_secker@yahoo.com
+266 5807 8169 / 5308 2495

Peace Education Researcher

Peace education and community development, facilitate CBOs legal registration and work directly with human rights defenders groups to address human rights violations informed with relevant laws and policies in place.


Relebohile Senyane
relebohile.senyane@dpe.org.ls

National Animator

Responsible for programme reporting


Mamohlomi Phatsoane
motlojoaa@yahoo.com
+266 5891 4299

Admin Secretary


Mosale Mokutlulu
mosala.mokutlulu@dpe.org.ls
+266 5803 9719

Peace Education Researcher

Facilitating empowerment of community based organisations and their participation engagement in National budgetary and legislative processes


Sesale Masike
sesale.masike@dpe.org.ls
+266 5323 6249

DPE Webmaster

I am an online publisher for an organisation and also responsible for website maintenance