Sofonea Shale
Coordinator
sofonea.shale@dpe.org.ls
+266 5885 4920


Lemohang Molibeli
Peace Education Researcher
lemohang.molibeli@dpe.org.ls
+266 5308 2496

Democracy, Human Rights and Political Education

I am leading a program on Democracy looking into governance , Human Rights issues helping the community to defend their rights and political education focusing on the electoral education focusing in two areas(Seforong and Lebakeng) where DPE is working in 8 areas.


Melinda Makuape Kuape
Regional Animator
makuape.kuape@dpe.org.ls

Women and children’s rights by promoting and facilitating public participation in Law and Policy Making to Strengthen DPE advocacy and lobby strategy


Mabataung Secker
Peace Education Researcher
mabataung_secker@yahoo.com
+266 5807 8169 / 5308 2495

Peace education and community development, facilitate CBOs legal registration and work directly with human rights defenders groups to address human rights violations informed with relevant laws and policies in place.


Relebohile Senyane
National Animator
relebohile.senyane@dpe.org.ls

Responsible for programme reporting


Mamohlomi Phatsoane
Admin Secretary
motlojoaa@yahoo.com
+266 5891 4299


Mosale Mokutlulu
Peace Education Researcher
mosala.mokutlulu@dpe.org.ls
+266 5803 9719

Facilitating empowerment of community based organisations and their participation engagement in National budgetary and legislative processes


Sesale Masike
DPE Webmaster
sesale.masike@dpe.org.ls
+266 5323 6249

I am an online publisher for an organisation and also responsible for website maintenance

Spread the love